Blog tour roundup – Last Hit

We’ve had a few days of wonderful blog tour stops. This one is rather large so I’m going to list the blogs as a thank you (although I tried to include all of them in the acknowledgments of Last Hit. If I missed you, it’s because I’m full of fail and very very sorry.

Megan at readingbookslikeaboss made this awesome graphic. I love it.

Image

A Love Affair with Books

BookLovin Mamas

Eat Sleep Read

Read Love Lust

Margay Leah Justice

Mary Elizabeth’s Crazy Book Obsession

Miss Me Passionate – We did an interview for this one

BookBlogger Paradise (I always sing Gangster’s Paradise when I see the title to this blog)

Bestsellers and Best Stellars

NWA Gossip Girl

We Like It Big (they have some casting ideas)

About That Story

A Love Affair With Books

And the best of all, there are still readers who love Unspoken and Undeclared.  Nereyda Gonzalez at Mostly YA Book Obsessed is giving away a copy of one of her favorite 2013 debut reads.  It’s a great list and if you are looking for something new to buy, she might have a suggestion. There are a couple new to me and I want to try one of them out.

And Corrine Jackson picked Unspoken as Day 4 of her 31 Days of Book Love. That’s awesome.  She also excerpted one of my favorite quotes from the book.

One thought on “Blog tour roundup – Last Hit”

  1. Thanks ffor the good writeup. It if truth be told was once a amusement account it.
    Look clmplex to more brought agreeable from you!
    By the way, howw couod we keep in touch?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s