8 thoughts on “First 9 Chapters”

  1. Holy Mother of Pearl!!!! The first nine chapters are a real treat. Now I will have to get professional help for my depression and patience issues because of having to wait till September for the remaining chapters!

  2. Wow that was great! Can’t wait for the rest. enjoyed the added “humor” in this book. I found myself laughing out loud a few times. I hope the tension intensifies between them. You really teased us cutting off at the point! But it was a very generous excerpt, so thank you! I Really looking forward to reading the rest.

      1. I’ll openly admit I’m technologically stupid! IDK what I use! Its telling me to find an app in the app store but I have no idea what app. My daughter said try adobe but that didn’t work.

Leave a Reply

