I’ve been busy

But it might not be doing what you think I should be doing.  I’ve been busying ordering promo. I’ve got the Bo dog tags ordered. I renewed another order for Noah’s dog tags and then, with the help of Meljean Brook (awesome author whose book Guardian Demon comes out in August), I ordered a couple of t-shirts. Want to see them?

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 3.17.36 PM Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 3.17.31 PM Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 3.16.57 PM

The front has this awesome logo for the series and then the back has a couple different sayings. I ordered them from Zazzle and if they turn out, one of the two (or maybe both) will be given away to one of my newsletter subscribers.  Do we like? Yea or nay?

pocket

3 thoughts on “I’ve been busy”

Leave a Reply

