11 thoughts on “This huge stack of paper is Unspoken”

  1. Really excited for the new book. Loved the last one so much I ended up buying it on paper back as well as kindle! It’s something I always do with really good reads. My husband thinks it’s a bit mad! 🙂

  2. You guys are all so awesome. I hope it delivers for you. When I wrote the first book, Undeclared, it was so much easier because I didn’t have any people to disappoint. Now, I have all you awesome readers.

  3. Just read the working first chapter of the new book and I am beyond excited by the teaser!!! Cannot wait for September to arrive x

Leave a Reply

